Board Members and Staff

Board Members                                                 Areas of responsibility
Tony Peiffer President Sponsorship & Partnership Liaison, HR/Staff Liaison
Maria Lundgren Vice President Athlete Development
Dave Kirk Secretary
Benoit Renault Treasurer Financial, Budget, Payroll
Valerie Sicotte Director Fundraising
Cheryl Morningstar Director
Lesley Clements Director
Staff                                                  Areas of responsibility
Executive Administrator Registrations, Memberships, Zone 4, Club Communications, Grant Applications, CCBC/NCCP courses
Skill Development Coordinator Youth Programs